What’s up Taurus?

Wow I am one lucky ducky, as I am designing for Jimmy Beans Wool exclusive Toshstrology collection and this month it’s Taurus. Oh wait I may have mentioned this once, or twice 😀 please be patient with me, as I am over the moon on this one!

So without further adieu I give you my Swirling Taurus beanie!

IMG_0078

IMG_0077

Oh and as I mentioned in my previous post here  (um well I was in lala land and forgot to include a link…Ravelry has rejected the set due to operator error, so once I get that fixed I will let you know this update comes to you Friday afternoon 4/8/16) is the link to my Swirling Color hat, cowl and fingerless mitts set.

I wish you all a day filled with wonder, creativity and merriment! BBK

About Battle Born Knits & more...

Ever changing designs for the hand knitter...
Aside | This entry was posted in Art, knitting, Life..., Whimsy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

