It’s a new pattern…

It’s a new pattern!! It’s unisex and it’s easy peasy!! I had a lot of fun designing this one and can’t wait to make a few more sets in other yarns. Originally it was published by Jimmy Beans Wool for their November Big Beanie Bag subscription and who knows they may have a couple left.

I enjoyed everything about this…the yarn…the knitting…the colors…the texture…sigh…how I love knitting!

I want to thank my friend Emily for modeling the samples on the spur of the moment. Emily is the Owner/Operator of Natural Selection here in Reno and I just adore her, as well as her entire family! It’s my favorite place to hang out, as there is always something new and exciting to learn, or see, or both!

So until next time I give you the “Stack It Up Hat & Wristers” and happy knitting to all and to all a good night! Hugs BBK!

About Battle Born Knits & more...

Ever changing designs for the hand knitter...
Aside | This entry was posted in knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

